Update : May 10th, 2022

Terms of sale

 

These terms of sale are systematically brought to the attention of each purchaser to enable him to place an order. Consequently, the fact of placing an order on the website implies on the part of the buyer acceptance without reservation of these terms of sale, no different clause will be enforceable against us.

INTRODUCTION

Nevastalgia, SAS with a capital of 1 500 €, residing 11 rue Jean Bart 59600 Maubeuge in France, puts tickets for their events on sale via the Billetweb ticketing service.
Nevastalgia, reserves the right to adapt or modify these general terms and conditions of sale at any time. In the event of modification, the terms of sale in force on the day of the order will be applied to each order.

ARTICLE 1 - RATES

1.1 The rates of the tickets are indicated in euros, All Taxes Included, except the Billetweb ticketing commission.
1.2 Nevastalgia reserves the right to change its rates at any time, but the tickets will be invoiced on the basis of the rates in force at the time of the recording of the orders.
1.3 The Billetweb ticketing commission is intended for covering the ticketing fee.
1.4 The commission amount is 0.29€ + 1% of each purchased ticket.
1.5 The commission can be changed at any moment by Billetweb, but the tickets will be invoiced on the basis of the rates in force at the time of the recording of the orders.
1.6 Minors under 12 years of age receive a reduced rate when purchasing admission to any of our events in person.

ARTICLE 2 - AVAILABILITY

2.1 Ticket reservations are made in real time on the Billetweb ticketing website.
2.2 The ticket office informs you in real time of the availability of products when placing your order. If some tickets are no longer available between the beginning and the end of your order, the system will inform you. You will be able to check the contents of your order before validation and payment.

ARTICLE 3 - PLACEMENT

3.1 For some events, there is a placement system, you will then be asked to choose your seat or zone during the booking process.
3.2 The localization of the plan or diagram is provided for information only. It is intended to be as representative as possible but has no contractual value.

ARTICLE 4 - PERSONAL DATA

4.1 When placing your order, you are required to communicate personal information about your identity and those of the Participants.
4.2 The information and data concerning you are necessary for the management of your order and our commercial relations.
4.3 This information and data is also kept for security purposes, to comply with legal and regulatory obligations and to enable us to improve and personalize the services we offer you and the information we send you.
4.4 In accordance with the law of January 6th, 1978, relative to the Data processing, the Files and the Freedoms, you have a right of access, rectification and opposition to the information concerning you. To access your registered personal data, you just have to send us a request online or by mail, indicating your name, first name and address by email (contact[@]nevastalgia.com) or mail to Nevastalgia 11 rue Jean Bart 59600 Maubeuge France. In accordance with the regulations in force, your letter must be signed and accompanied by a photocopy of an identity document bearing your signature and specify the address to which the reply should be sent. A reply will be sent to you within 2 months of receipt of the request.

ARTICLE 5 - MINORS

5.1 Tickets for Nevastalgia events for minors must be purchased by an adult, who must provide their own personal information, in addition to the first and last name that will appear on the ticket. The use of the site by a minor must therefore be carried out with the active participation of a parent or guardian.
5.2 All minors under the age must present a copy of their legal guardian's ID and a signed authorization. Minors remain under the responsibility of their legal guardians. Nevastalgia will not be held responsible if your child enters an event unaccompanied.

ARTICLE 6 – PAYMENT

6.1 Payment by Credit Card
6.1.1 It is possible to pay your order by credit card type "Carte Bleue", "VISA", "EUROCARD" or "MASTERCARD". The card payment can use the 3D Secure system which aims to identify the cardholder in order to limit fraud.
6.1.2 The exchanges with the site billetweb.fr are secured by SSL encryption. The buyer's bank details are not stored by the Billetweb system. The buyer's bank details are neither consulted nor stored by Nevastalgia.
6.1.3 Once the transaction is validated by the bank, your bank account will be charged the amount of the order. At the end of the transaction, an order confirmation will be sent to you by email. You will be able to download an invoice from this one.
6.1.4 The Billetweb ticketing service offers the option of payment in three instalments for the purchase by credit card of a ticket equal to or greater than €100. The last payment must be made 30 days before the event. An order confirmation will be sent to you by email once the three payments have been made. Any order not paid in full will be cancelled without refund.

6.2 Payment by Paypal or bank transfer
6.2.1 It is possible to book your order on the Billetweb site and select payment by paypal and bank transfer.
6.2.2 A handling fee will be added to this payment. The handling fee is 3 € per ticket.
6.2.3 You will receive instructions on how to make the payment by Paypal or bank transfer after your reservation. You must send a proof of payment within 24 hours.
6.2.4 Nevastalgia will be forced to delete any Paypal and bank transfer orders that do not prove that payment has been made within 24 hours.
6.2.5 Once the bank transfer is received and validated by Nevastalgia, an order confirmation will be sent to you by email. You will be able to download an invoice from it.

ARTICLE 7 – OBTAINING, VALIDITY AND USE OF TICKETS

7.1 In person event
7.1.1 The purchase of a ticket called "Pass" is mandatory to access the events called conventions. Any purchase of an activity called "Extra", without having previously purchased a Pass will not be valid and non-refundable.
7.1.2 After validation of your online order, your tickets will be sent to you by email only, in PDF format.
7.1.3 Tickets are nominative and strictly personal, therefore a ticket cannot be resold. In some cases (in case of a sell-out event), Nevastalgia may have to authorize resales via a secure platform. Nevastalgia declines all responsibility in case of problems between the reseller and the buyer.
7.1.4 In order to be valid, your tickets must be printed, with no change in print size. Tickets must be of good quality. Partially printed, soiled, damaged or illegible tickets will not be accepted and are therefore considered invalid. In the event of poor print quality, it is the customer's responsibility to reprint the ticket. Nevastalgia is not responsible for any anomalies that may occur during the printing of the tickets.
7.1.5 Your ticket can also be presented in dematerialized form (smartphone, or screen - digital tablet) provided that the screen is not damaged and that the barcode or QR Code is readable.
7.1.6 In the absence of presentation of the printed or dematerialized tickets at the control, the access to the event will be refused without the customer being able to claim any compensation. The invoice or any other element of the order (email, screen copy...) will also be refused.
7.1.7 On the day of the event, Nevastalgia will verify the identity of the person presenting the printed or electronic ticket to ensure that they are the ticket holder. The Participant must be able to prove his/her identity with an official document including a photograph.
7.1.8 After verification of the "Pass" ticket, the "Extras" tickets and the identity of the participant, the following items will be handed out at the checkpoint before entering the convention: a name badge and a wristband allowing the Nevastalgia team to identify you and the "Extras" tickets. No duplicates will be issued. The customer must ensure that he/she has received each of these items before leaving the checkpoint. No claims can be made afterwards.
7.1.9 The times indicated on the ticket or on the event schedule are indicative and can be modified.
7.1.10 Nevastalgia is not responsible for the failure to complete an activity if the participant does not show up at the time they are called to do it.

7.2 Online event
7.2.1. After validation of your online order, your tickets will be sent to you by email only, in PDF format with your schedule, instructions for the event and an access link to participate in your activity.
7.2.2 Tickets are nominative and strictly personal, therefore a ticket cannot be resold. In some cases (in case of a sell-out event), Nevastalgia may have to authorize resales via a secure platform. Nevastalgia declines all responsibility in case of problems between the reseller and the buyer.
7.2.3 On the day of the event, you must sign in with the name on your ticket. If your name is not entered in full, you will be denied entry to the event without refund.
7.2.4 The participant must have a good internet connection to participate in the activity. In case of internet or computer problems, Nevastalgia will not be held responsible and no refunds will be possible.
7.2.5 The times indicated on the ticket or on the event schedule are indicative and may be changed at any time. No refunds are possible in case of schedule changes.
7.2.6 Nevastalgia is not responsible for the failure to complete an activity if the participant does not show up at the time indicated on the ticket and on the access link.

ARTICLE 8 – CANCELLATION, CHANGE AND REFUND

8.1 Event
8.1.1 In accordance with the legislative provisions of Article L121-20-4 of the French Consumer Code, the Tickets may not be subject to a right of withdrawal. Any order is then legally considered as firm and final.
8.1.2 In accordance with the legislative provisions of Article L.221-28 of the French Consumer Code, the meeting recordings cannot be the object of the right of withdrawal.
8.1.3 A ticket cannot be reimbursed in case of loss or theft, nor can it be returned or exchanged.
8.1.4 Nevastalgia reserves the right to change the date and location of the event or to cancel the event.
8.1.5 In case of cancellation of the event, all tickets are automatically refunded. In this case, the commission fee and the handling fee will not be refunded.
8.1.6 In the event of a change of date or location by Nevastalgia, tickets will automatically be rescheduled to the newly announced date. Tickets can be refunded upon request by email to contact[a]nevastalgia.com In this case, the commission fee and the handling fee will not be refunded.
8.1.7 In the event of a change of date or location or a cancellation, Nevastalgia will not reimburse you for any out-of-pocket expenses (hotel, transportation, etc.).

8.2 Actors
8.2.1 The "Pass" ticket purchased by the participant is understood to be a global service and is not a specific purchase for a particular actor. Thus, in the event of the cancellation of one or more actors (including a "headliner" actor), the participant may not request a refund of his or her admission ticket or compensatory damages from Nevastalgia.
8.2.2 Tickets that involve direct activity with the cancelled actor will be automatically refunded.

ARTICLE 9 - ABUSIVE BEHAVIOUR OF PARTICIPANTS

9.1 Nevastalgia reserves the right to expel and deny access to its events, any person who harms the organization (defamation, aggression, harassment, nastiness towards actors, participants and our team and disrespect of the rules) without any refund.

ARTICLE 10 - PERSONAL ITEMS

10.1 Your personal items, in the locker room or not, are under your supervision. We cannot be held responsible for theft, loss or damage to these items.

ARTICLE 11 - CAMERA, VIDEO AND DISTRIBUTION

11.1 In person event
11.1.1 Cameras are allowed.
11.1.2 The use of flashes is only allowed during the first 5 minutes of the panels for the well-being of the guests.
11.1.3 It is strictly forbidden to take video of the entire panel and to record it. It may be allowed to film some parts of the panels if our team tells you on the day of the event.
11.1.4 It is strictly forbidden to take photos and videos during photoshoots, autographs, meetings, one on one and parties.
11.1.5 Failure to comply with these conditions may result in immediate dismissal from the event without refund.

11.2 Online event
11.2.1 It is strictly forbidden to record activities (screen capture, screen recording, photo, video...) and to post them online.
11.2.2 Nevastalgia authorizes the participant to publish online the official screenshot sent via email, unless otherwise stated.
11.2.3 It is strictly forbidden to publish online official recordings of individual meetings.
11.2.4 It is strictly forbidden to publish online the personalized videos recorded by the actors.
11.2.5 Failure to comply with these conditions may result in immediate dismissal from the event without refund.

ARTICLE 12 - IMAGE RIGHT

12.1 By purchasing a ticket and attending an event organized by Nevastalgia, you authorize us to use your image for advertising and/or commercial purposes, as well as to publish it on websites and social networks.
12.2 Legal representatives purchasing a ticket for their minor children declare that they are of legal age and authorize the taking of photographs of their minor child, by accepting the present general terms of sale and signing the parental authorization.

ARTICLE 13 - COVID HEALTH PASS

13.1 The "Covid health pass" consists of the presentation, either digitally (via the TousAntiCovid application) or on paper, of one of the following three health proofs: a complete vaccination schedule and the necessary delay after the final injection or proof of a negative test less than 24 hours old or the result of a positive RT-PCR or antigenic test attesting to the restoration of Covid-19, at least 11 days old and less than 6 months old.
14.2 If the health pass is in effect and if one or more provisions of these Terms of sale are held to be invalid or declared as such in application of a law, a regulation or following a final decision of a competent court, the other provisions will keep all their force and scope.

ARTICLE 14 - APPLICABLE LAW - DISPUTES

14.1 The sales of Nevastalgia tickets referred to herein are subject to French law. In the event of a dispute, the French courts shall have exclusive jurisdiction.
14.2 If one or more provisions of these Terms of sale are held to be invalid or declared as such in application of a law, a regulation or following a final decision of a competent court, the other provisions will keep all their force and scope.

Events
6 May 2023
Upcoming
€70
18 June 2022
Expired
€15
Calendrier
June 2022
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

NEWSLETTER

Mise à jour : 10 mai 2022

Conditions Générales de Vente

 

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont systématiquement portées à la connaissance de chaque acheteur pour lui permettre de passer commande. En conséquence, le fait de passer commande implique l’adhésion entière et sans réserve de l’acheteur à ces conditions générales de vente.

PRÉAMBULE

Nevastalgia, SAS au capital social de 1 500 €, demeurant 11 rue Jean Bart 59600 Maubeuge met en vente des billets pour leurs événements via la billetterie Billetweb.
Ces conditions générales de vente sont susceptibles de modifications sans préavis. En cas de modification, les Conditions Générales de Vente applicables sont celles en vigueur à la date de la commande.

ARTICLE 1 – TARIFS

1.1 Les tarifs des billets sont indiqués en euros, Toutes Taxes Comprises hors participation à la commission de la billetterie Billetweb.
1.2 Nevastalgia se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment mais les billets seront facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de l’enregistrement des commandes.
1.3 La commission de Billetweb est destinée à couvrir les frais de la billetterie.
1.4 Le montant de la commission est de 0.29€ + 1% par billet acheté.
1.5 La commission peut être modifiée à tout moment par Billetweb. Cependant, les billets seront facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de l’enregistrement des commandes.
1.6 Les personnes mineures de moins de 12 ans bénéficient d’un tarif réduit pour tout achat d’une entrée à l’un de nos événement en personne.

ARTICLE 2 – DISPONIBILITÉ

2.1 Les réservations de billets s’effectuent en temps réel sur le site Internet de la billetterie Billetweb.
2.2 La billetterie vous informe en temps réel de la disponibilité des produits lors de la passation de votre commande. Si certains billets ne sont plus disponibles entre le début et la fin de votre commande, le système vous en informera. Vous pourrez vérifier le contenu de votre commande avant validation et paiement.

ARTICLE 3 – PLACEMENT

3.1 Sur certains événements, un système de placement est mis en place, vous serez invité à choisir votre siège ou zone lors du processus de réservation.
3.2 La localisation sur plan ou schéma est fournie à titre indicatif. Elle se veut la plus représentative possible mais n’a pas valeur contractuelle.

ARTICLE 4 – DONNEES PERSONNELLES

4.1 Lors du passage de votre commande, vous êtes amené à communiquer des informations personnelles sur votre identité ainsi que celles des participants.
4.2 Les informations et données vous concernant sont nécessaires à la gestion de votre commande et à nos relations commerciales.
4.3 Ces informations et données sont également conservées à des fins de sécurité, afin de respecter les obligations légales et réglementaires et ainsi que pour nous permettre d’améliorer et personnaliser les services que nous vous proposons et les informations que nous vous adressons.
4.4 Conformément à la loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition, aux informations vous concernant. Pour accéder à vos données personnelles enregistrées, il vous suffit de nous en faire la demande en ligne ou par courrier en nous indiquant vos nom, prénom et adresse par email ( contact[a]nevastalgia.com ) ou par courrier à Nevastalgia 11 rue Jean Bart 59600 Maubeuge. Conformément à la réglementation en vigueur, votre courrier doit être signé et accompagné de la photocopie d’un titre d’identité portant votre signature et préciser l’adresse à laquelle doit vous parvenir la réponse. Une réponse vous sera alors adressée dans un délai de 2 mois suivant la réception de la demande.

ARTICLE 5 – MINEUR

5.1 Les billets donnant accès à des événements Nevastalgia aux mineurs doivent être achetés par des personnes majeures, qui doivent transmettre leurs propres données personnelles, en dehors du nom et prénom destinés à apparaître sur le billet du porteur. L’utilisation du site par un mineur doit ainsi obligatoirement être effectuée avec la participation active d’un parent ou du tuteur.
5.2 Toute personne mineure doit présenter une copie de la pièce d’identité du responsable légal ainsi qu’une autorisation signée. Les mineurs restent sous la responsabilité de leurs tuteurs légaux. Nevastalgia ne pourra être tenu responsable si votre enfant est amené à entrer sur un événement non accompagné.

ARTICLE 6 – PAIEMENT

6.1 Paiement par Carte Bancaire
6.1.1 Il est possible de régler votre commande sur le site Billetweb par Carte Bancaire de type « Carte Bleue », « VISA », « EUROCARD » ou « MASTERCARD ». Le paiement par carte peut avoir recours au système 3D Secure qui vise à identifier le porteur de la carte dans le but de limiter la fraude.
6.1.2 Les échanges avec le site billetweb.fr sont sécurisés par chiffrement SSL. Les coordonnées bancaires de l’acheteur ne sont pas conservées par le système de Billetweb. Les coordonnées bancaires de l’acheteur ne sont ni consultées, ni stockées par la société Nevastalgia.
6.1.3 Une fois la transaction validée par Billetweb, votre compte bancaire sera débité du montant de la commande. A l’issue de la transaction, une confirmation de commande vous sera adressée par e-mail. Vous pourrez télécharger une facture à partir de celle-ci.
6.1.4 La billetterie Billetweb propose pour l’achat en Carte Bancaire d’un billet égal ou supérieur à 100 € l’option paiement en trois fois. Le dernier paiement doit obligatoirement être effectué 30 jours avant l’événement. Une confirmation de commande vous sera adressée par e-mail une fois les trois paiements réalisés. Toute commande non payée dans son intégralité sera annulée sans remboursement possible.

6.2 Paiement par Paypal et Virement Bancaire
6.2.1 Il est possible de réserver votre commande sur le site Billetweb et de sélectionner le paiement par paypal et virement bancaire.
6.2.2 Des Frais de gestion seront ajoutés à ce paiement. Les Frais de gestion sont de 3 € par billet.
6.2.3 Vous recevrez à la suite de votre réservation les instructions pour effectuer le paiement par Paypal ou par virement bancaire. Vous devez envoyer une preuve de paiement sous 24 heures.
6.2.4 La société Nevastalgia sera contrainte de supprimer toute commande par Paypal et virement bancaire n’ayant pas prouvé que le paiement a été effectué sous 24 heures.
6.2.5 Une fois le virement bancaire reçu et validé par Nevastalgia, une confirmation de commande vous sera adressée par e-mail. Vous pourrez télécharger une facture à partir de celle-ci.

ARTICLE 7 – OBTENTION, VALIDITÉ ET UTILISATION DES BILLETS

7.1 Événement en personne
7.1.1 L’achat d’un billet d’entrée dit “Pass” est obligatoire pour accéder aux événements dit conventions. Tout achat d’activité dit “Extra”, sans avoir préalablement acheté un Pass ne sera pas valable et non remboursable.
7.1.2 Après validation de votre commande en ligne, vos billets vous seront adressés par courriel uniquement, sous format PDF.
7.1.3 Les billets sont nominatifs et strictement personnels, par conséquent un billet ne peut être revendu. Dans certains cas (en cas d’événement sold out), Nevastalgia peut être amené à autoriser les reventes via une plateforme sécurisée. Nevastalgia décline toute responsabilité en cas de problème entre le revendeur et l’acheteur.
7.1.4 Pour être valides, vos billets doivent être imprimés, sans modification de la taille d’impression. Les billets doivent disposer d’une bonne qualité d’impression. Les billets partiellement imprimés, souillés, endommagés ou illisibles ne seront pas acceptés et considérés de ce fait comme non valables. En cas de mauvaise qualité d’impression, il appartient au client de réimprimer son billet. Nevastalgia décline toute responsabilité pour les anomalies pouvant survenir pendant l’impression des billets.
7.1.5 Votre billet pourra également être présenté sous forme dématérialisée (smartphone, ou écran – tablette numérique) sous réserve que l’écran ne soit pas endommagé et que le code barre ou le QR Code soit lisible.
7.1.6 En l’absence de présentation des billets imprimés ou dématérialisés au contrôle, l’accès à l’événement sera refusé sans que le client puisse prétendre à aucun dédommagement. La facture ou tout autre élément de commande (mail, copie d’écran…) sera également refusé.
7.1.7 Le jour de l’événement, Nevastalgia procédera à une vérification de l’identité de la personne présentant le billet imprimé ou dématérialisé, afin de vérifier qu’il s’agit bien du possesseur de billets. Le Participant doit être en mesure de justifier de son identité à l’aide d’un document officiel comportant une photographie.
7.1.8 Après vérification du billet “Pass”, des billets “Extras” et de l’identité du participant, les éléments suivants sont remis au point de contrôle avant l’entrée de la convention : un badge nominatif et un bracelet permettant à l’équipe Nevastalgia de vous identifier et des tickets “Extras”. Aucun duplicata ne pourra être délivré. Le client doit s’assurer d’avoir reçu chacun de ces éléments avant de quitter le point de contrôle. Aucune réclamation ne pourra être enregistrée ensuite.
7.1.9 Les horaires indiqués sur le billet ou sur le planning de l’événement sont à titre indicatif et peuvent être modifiés à tout moment. Aucun remboursement n’est possible en cas de changement d’horaire.
7.1.10 Nevastalgia se dégage de toute responsabilité en ce qui concerne la non-réalisation d’une activité si le participant ne se présente pas au moment où il est appelé pour les faire.

7.2 Événement en ligne
7.2.1. Après validation de votre commande en ligne, vos billets vous seront adressés par courriel uniquement, sous format PDF avec vos horaires, les instructions pour l’événement et un lien d’accès pour participer à votre activité.
7.2.2 Les billets sont nominatifs et strictement personnels, par conséquent un billet ne peut être revendu. Dans certains cas (en cas d’événement sold out), Nevastalgia peut être amené à autoriser les reventes via une plateforme sécurisée. Nevastalgia décline toute responsabilité en cas de problème entre le revendeur et l’acheteur.
7.2.3 Le jour de l’événement, vous devez vous connecter avec le nom indiqué sur votre billet. Si votre nom n’est pas indiqué entièrement, vous vous verrez refuser l’entrée à l’activité sans remboursement possible.
7.2.4 Le participant doit posséder une bonne connexion à internet pour participer à son activité. En cas de problème internet ou informatique, Nevastalgia se dégage de toute responsabilité et aucun remboursement n’est possible.
7.2.5 Les horaires indiqués sur le billet ou sur le planning de l’événement sont à titre indicatif et peuvent être modifiés à tout moment. Aucun remboursement n’est possible en cas de changement d’horaire.
7.2.6 Nevastalgia se dégage de toute responsabilité en ce qui concerne la non-réalisation d’une activité si le participant ne se présente pas à l’heure qui lui a été indiqué sur son ticket et sur le lien d’accès.

ARTICLE 8 – ANNULATION, MODIFICATION ET REMBOURSEMENT

8.1 Événement
8.1.1 Selon les dispositions législatives de l’article L121-20-4 du Code de la Consommation, les Billets ne peuvent faire l’objet d’un droit de rétractation. Toute commande est alors juridiquement considérée comme ferme et définitive.
8.1.2 Selon les dispositions législatives de l’article L.221-28 du Code de la Consommation, les enregistrements vidéos des meetings ne peuvent être l’objet du droit de rétractation.
8.1.3 Un billet ne peut être remboursé en cas de perte ou de vol, ni repris, ni échangé.
8.1.4 Nevastalgia se réserve le droit de modifier la date et le lieu de l’événement ou d’annuler l’événement.
8.1.5 En cas d’annulation de la manifestation, tous les billets sont automatiquement remboursés. Dans ce cas, les frais de commission et les frais de gestion ne seront pas remboursés.
8.1.6 En cas de changement de date ou de lieu de la part de Nevastalgia, les billets seront automatiquement reportés à la nouvelle date annoncée. Les billets peuvent être remboursés sous demande par courriel à l’adresse contact[a]nevastalgia.com Dans ce cas, les frais de commission et les frais de gestion ne seront pas remboursés.
8.1.7 En cas de changement de date ou de lieu ou d’une annulation, Nevastalgia ne remboursera pas les frais que vous aurez engagés en externe (hôtel, transport, etc).

8.2 Les acteurs
8.2.1 Le billet d’entrée dit “Pass” acheté par le participant s’entend comme une prestation globale et n’est pas un achat spécifique pour un acteur en particulier. Ainsi, en cas d’annulation d’un ou plusieurs acteurs (y compris un acteur “tête d’affiche”), le participant ne saurait solliciter à l’égard de Nevastalgia un remboursement de son billet d’entrée ou des dommages et intérêts compensateurs.
8.2.2 Les billets amenant une activité directe avec l’acteur qui a annulé sa venue seront automatiquement remboursés.

ARTICLE 9 – COMPORTEMENTS ABUSIFS DES PARTICIPANTS

9.1 Nevastalgia se réserve le droit de renvoyer et de refuser l’accès à ses événements, toute personne qui nuit à l’organisation (diffamations, agressions, harcèlement, méchanceté envers les acteurs, participants et notre équipe et le non-respect des règles) sans aucun remboursement.

ARTICLE 10 – OBJETS PERSONNELS

10.1 Vos objets personnels, au vestiaire ou non, sont sous votre surveillance. Nous ne pourrons être tenus responsables en cas de vol, de perte et de dommages sur ceux-ci.

ARTICLE 11 – APPAREIL PHOTO ET VIDÉO ET DIFFUSION

11.1 Événement en personne
11.1.1 Les appareils photos sont autorisés.
11.1.2 L’utilisation des flashes n’est autorisée que pendant les 5 premières minutes des panels pour le bien être des invités.
11.1.3 Il est strictement interdit de prendre l’intégralité des panels en vidéo et de les enregistrer. Il peut être autorisé de filmer quelques parties de panels si notre équipe vous l’indique le jour de l’événement.
11.1.4 Il est strictement interdit de prendre des photos et vidéos durant les photoshoots, autographes, les meetings, les meetings individuels et soirées privées.
11.1.5 Le non-respect de ces conditions peut entraîner le renvoi immédiat de l’événement sans remboursement.

11.2 Événement en ligne
11.2.1 Il est strictement interdit d’enregistrer les activités (capture d’écran, enregistrement d’écran, photo, vidéo…) et de les diffuser.
11.2.2 Nevastalgia autorise la diffusion de la capture d’écran officielle envoyée par courriel, sauf contre-​indication.
11.2.3 Il est strictement interdit de diffuser les enregistrements officiels des meetings individuels.
11.2.4 Il est strictement interdit de diffuser les vidéos personnalisées enregistrées par les acteurs.
11.2.5 Le non-respect de ces conditions peut entraîner le renvoi immédiat de l’événement sans remboursement.

ARTICLE 12 – DROIT À L’IMAGE

12.1 En achetant un billet et en assistant à un événement organisé par Nevastalgia, vous nous autorisez à utiliser votre image à des fins publicitaires et/ou commerciales, ainsi qu’à la diffuser sur des sites et réseaux sociaux.
12.2 Les représentants légaux achetant un billet au profit de leurs enfants mineurs déclarent être majeurs et autoriser la prise de vues sur leur enfant mineur, par l’acceptation des présentes conditions générales de vente et la signature de l’autorisation parentale.

ARTICLE 13 – PASS SANITAIRE

13.1 Le « pass sanitaire » consiste en la présentation, numérique (via l’application TousAntiCovid) ou papier, d’une preuve sanitaire, parmi les trois suivantes : un schéma vaccinal complet et du délai nécessaire après l’injection finale ou la preuve d’un test négatif de moins de 24h ou le résultat d’un test RT-PCR ou antigénique positif attestant du rétablissement de la Covid-19, datant d’au moins 11 jours et de moins de 6 mois.
13.2  Si le pass sanitaire est en vigueur, tout détenteur de billet dont le pass sanitaire serait non valide ou non présenté, se verra refuser l’accès à l’événement sans pouvoir prétendre au remboursement total ou partiel de son pass et des ses extras.

ARTICLE 14 – DROIT APPLICABLE – LITIGES

14.1 Les ventes de billets Nevastalgia visées aux présentes sont soumises à la loi française. En cas de litige, les tribunaux français sont seuls compétents.
14.2 Si une ou plusieurs stipulations des présentes CGV sont tenues pour non valides ou déclarées telles en application d’une loi, d’un règlement ou à la suite d’une décision définitive d’une juridiction compétente, les autres stipulations garderont toute leur force et leur portée.

Événements
6 mai 2023
A venir
€70
18 juin 2022
Passé
Calendrier
septembre 2022
L M M J V S D
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

NEWSLETTER

Langue de la newsletter